How many countries are in two continents?

Several countries have continuous territory that cross continents: Azerbaijan, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Russia, Turkey all cross between Asia and Europe. Egypt links Africa and Asia. Other counties that cross continents are linked politically rather than being continuous land masses.