How do you cook tea?

Boil kettle either pop tea bag in cup & squeeze tea bag too desired strength then add milk or pour some boiling water into teapot then add loose tea or teabags pouring remaining boiling water stir then wait until tea is infused, pour into cup or mug add milk …. Lovely with a chocolate biscuit..yum