What is the name of ariana grande's perfume?

Discover the Ariana Grande Sassy yet cool perfume collection. Each one of Ari’s fragrances were developed by Ariana herself and are inspired by her sweet and sassy aesthetic. These are: " R.E.M" "Thank You, Next" & "Moonlight"