How do you do a flip flop in fifa twenty two?

There are 2 ways to exit the move. Left or right. Wherever the player is facing. If You’re facing right, and wanna exit the skill to the player’s left, to start the skill move, right stick down than swing to towards the left and half moon it to the TOP. One fluid motion. No breaks in between.