How long is the world's longest paper chain?

According to Guinness World Records the longest paper chain by an individual measures 779.21 m (2,556 ft 5.5 in) long and was achieved by Julie McKinney (USA) in Fishers, Indiana, USA, on 22 June 2014. This amazing effort was achieved by Julie in just under 12 hours.