What are the ten biggest cities in the united kingdom?

Ten biggest UK cities by population: 1 London 2 Birmingham 3 Leeds 4 Glasgow 5 Sheffield 6 Bradford 7 Liverpool 8 Edinburgh 9 Manchester 10 Bristol