Name some london theaters?

Adelphi, Apollo, Barbican Centre, Bloomsbury, Criterion, Dominion, Gielgud, Globe, Greenwich, Hackney Empire, Haymarket Theatre Royal, Leicester Square, London Coliseum, London Palladium, Lyceum, Lyric, National Theatre, Noel Coward, Novello, Old Vic, Piccadilly, Sadler’s Wells, Young Vic Theatre