What are the last ten properties on a monopoly board?

The last 10 properties on a monopoly board including stations are Mayfair, Park Lane, Liverpool Street Station, Bond Street, Oxford Street, Regent Street, Piccadilly, Coventry Street, Leicester Square and Fenchurch Street Station. Without the two stations, add Trafalgar Square and Fleet Street.