What are the last ten properties on a monopoly board?

1 Answer

The last 10 properties on a monopoly board including stations are Mayfair, Park Lane, Liverpool Street Station, Bond Street, Oxford Street, Regent Street, Piccadilly, Coventry Street, Leicester Square and Fenchurch Street Station. Without the two stations, add Trafalgar Square and Fleet Street.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1600248233346) }}

Points points 78
Rating 0
Sign in to view all answers

Similar Questions
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world