What was the scottish artifact in nineteen fifty?

Probably the most famous Scottish artifact in 1950 was the Stone of Scone which was removed from Westminster Abbey. This is the stone that British monarchs are traditionally crowned on and known as the Stone of Destiny. It was originally used for the crowning of Scottish monarchs.