Where is sandilands filmed?

Weston-super-Mare Hit comedy series Sandylands has returned for a second season, as comedian David Walliams and actor Sanjeev Bhaskar return to the show. Cast of the series were seen filming the second season in April, as crew and cast descended on the seaside town of Weston-super-Mare, Somerset.