What are the ingredients in worcestershire sauce?

The main ingredients of Worcestershire sauce are Malt vinegar, Spirit vinegar, Molasses, Sugar, Salt, Anchovies, Tamarind extract, Onions, Garlic, and additional spices and flavourings.