How tall is manuel noya?

Manuel Peter Neuer the German professional footballer is 1.93 metres tall. Neuer plays as a goalkeeper and captains both Bundesliga club Bayern Munich and the Germany national team. He is regarded as one of the greatest goalkeepers in the history of the sport.