What did freddie flintoff do with a cocktail stick?

Freddie Flintoff ate 38 peas with a cocktail stick in 30 seconds. It was a Sport Relief challenge in 2012 when he beat 14 bizarre world records including most party poppers popped in a minute; fastest three-point turn in a car; and distance for bullseye in darts.