What do you call a scout's code?

The Scouts code, promise or oath. The wording is changed for those of different faiths. In the UK the oath for people with no faith background is: On my honour, I promise that I will do my best to uphold our Scout values, to do my duty to The Queen, to help other people and to keep the Scout Law.