Who was the first wife of alexander the great?

Roxana was the first wife of Alexander the Great. She was the daughter of the Bactrian chief Oxyartes. She was captured and married by Alexander in 327 BCE. The ancient region of Bactria covers much of modern day Afghanistan, Uzbekistan and Tajikistan.