What are the first twenty periodic table elements?

The first twenty elements are: Hydrogen; Helium; Lithium; Beryllium; Boron; Carbon; Nitrogen; Oxygen; Fluorine; Neon; Sodium; Magnesium; Aluminium; Silicon; Phosphorous; Sulphur; Chlorine; Argon; Potassium; and Calcium.