What's the brownie song?

The Brownie Song lyrics are “We’re Brownie Guides, we’re Brownie Guides, we’re here to lend a hand. To love our God and serve our Queen and help our homes and lands. We’ve Brownie friends, we’ve Brownie friends in North, South, East and West. We’re joined together in our wish to try to do our best.”