When is g. t. a. seven coming out?

Some sources say that GTA 6 will be released in 2021, but we would guess later, 2022 or 2023. As for GTA 7, unfortunately, there is no exact GTA 7 release date, but considering of the previous release dates it is likely that it will be released by 2026.