What are the moon signs?

Your moon sign is the zodiac sign the moon was positioned in when you were born. The moon is considered the second most important influence on your horoscope after the sun; while your traditional zodiac sign reflects your sense of self, your moon sign reflects your intuitive and emotional aspects.