Who starred in ice cold in alix?

John Mills as Captain Anson Sylvia Syms as Sister Diana Murdoch Anthony Quayle as Captain van der Poel Harry Andrews as M.S.M. Pugh Diane Clare as Sister Denise Norton Richard Leech as Captain Crosbie