Who are the final five?

The 'Final Five', are aliens called Cylons. These 5 are the only ones left. The Cylons were once robots, who over time, evolved into near-human form. They appear in the Sci Fi TV series, "Battlestar Galactica". Their characters are Saul Tigh, Galen Tyrol, Tory Foster, Ellen Tigh, and Samuel Anders.