What is the biggest iceberg?

The biggest iceberg is known as A-76 broke free and was reported in 26 May 2021. A-76 is now the biggest iceberg on Earth. It broke off from the western side of Antarctica's Ronne Ice Shelf. The huge iceberg measures about 1,668 square miles (4,320 square km) in size.