Who are the characters from hey duggee?

Duggee is A friendly brown dog, Duggee is also the leader of the Squirrels, and is responsible for organising their activities, and making sure everyone's having fun! There is also Betty; Happy; Norrie; Roly; Tag; Enid & Frog.