Who is the tennis champ a gassy?

Andre Agassi. Andre Kirk Agassi is an American former world No. 1 tennis player. He is an eight-time major champion and a 1996 Olympic gold medalist, as well as a runner-up in seven other Grand Slam tournaments. He is married to Tennis Legend Steffi Graff.