What is the fifteenth wedding anniversary symbol?

Crystal is traditionally the gift for a 15th wedding anniversary. Crystal, symbol of clarity and transparency, is traditionally associated with this anniversary with the rose as the flower and the beautiful ruby as the gemstone.