Who's got the most goals in football?

In all recorded history, Josef Bican has the most goals, with 805 goals scored in 530 matches between nineteen twenty eight and nineteen fifty five. Of currently active players, Cristiano Ronaldo leads the way, with 755 goals in 1050 matches since two thousand and one.