What are the ten biggest cities in the united kingdom?

By population 1 London 2 Birmingham 3 Manchester 4 Leeds 5 Glasgow 6 Newcastle 7 Liverpool 8 Nottingham 9 Sheffield 10 Belfast 11 Bristol 12 Brighton 13 Portsmouth 14 Leicester 15 Edinburgh 16 Bournemouth 17 Reading 18 Middlesbrough 19 Stoke-on-Trent 20 Coventry