Who are the characters in five nights at freddy's?

There are 76 named animatronic and 15 named human characters in the Five Nights at Freddy's franchise. The player's name in the first game in the series is Mike Schmidt, and the animatronics in the game are called Freddy, Chica, Bonnie and Foxy, with Golden Freddy as a special character.