What are the new guns in fortnite chapter two season three?

In fortnite chapter 2, season 3, Many vaulted guns returned to the game such as The Hunting Rifle, Bolt-Action Sniper Rifle, the P90 SMG and the Chug Splash. The Heavy Sniper Rifle and Remote Explosives were also added.