How to make me sleep?

Avoid caffiene and using your mobile phone during the evening. Try the 4-7-8 breathing method. Breathe in quietly through the nose for 4 seconds. hold the breath for 7 seconds. exhale forcefully through the mouth, pursing the lips and making a “whoosh” sound, for 8 seconds. Repeat 4 times.