What's the biggest fire engine in the world?

The largest fire engine in the world is the Falcon 8x8, manufactured by NAFFCO in Dubai. The Falcon 8x8 is a specialist appliance for airport fire services, weighing over 54 tonnes and featuring 2 engines producing 900 horsepower. It’s firefighting capacity is 16000l of water, and 1920l of foam.