Do you know any relaxation techniques?

Some common relaxation techniques which can be practised at home include; Deep breathing (where breathing is deep and controlled for a short period). Meditation (the act of focusing the mind and placing awareness on the body), & Progressive Muscle Relaxation (Tensing and relaxing each muscle group)