How many people have won the lottery more than once?

There have been numerous occasions around the world where people have won the lottery twice. Although there is only one major instance in the UK. David and Kathleen Long from Scunthorpe won £1 million in 2013, and another £1 million in the EuroMillions in March of 2015.