What are the premium bond prices?

Each month there is a draw and the prizes are: £1 million, only 2 winners £100,000, 7 winners £50,000 15 winners £25,000 30 winners £10,000 75 winners £5,000 147 winners £1,000 2,274 winners £500 6,822 winners £100 31,198 winners £50 31,198 winners £25 3,906,518 winners