Do you know an alphabet song?

Didn't Julie Andrews sing one in the film, "The Sound of Music" , beginning "Doe, a deer - a female deer; RAY -a drop of golden sun ..Me ,a " Oh! Come on and finish it yourself now! Sing it out loud and with a smile!