Who is kate burley?

Kay Burley, born on December 17, 1960, is an English TV broadcaster, journalist, and author. She is currently a presenter on Sky News, and hosts her own breakfast show on the channel. Burley has also worked for local radio and television stations during her career, and published two novels.