What was number one in april nineteen seventy eight?

There were three number ones in the UK charts during April 1978, they were 11 Mar 1978 Kate Bush with "Wuthering Heights", then Brian & Michael with "Matchstalk Men And Matchstalk Cats And Dogs", then Bee Gees with "Night Fever"