Is can a determiner?

A determiner is a word in front of a noun to specify quantity or to clarify what the noun refers to, and classified as one of the following: Article (a/an, the) A Demonstrative (this, that, these, those) Possessive (my, your, his, her, its, our, their) Quantifier (many, much, more, most, some)