Do you know the skeleton dance?

Yes, here is some of the lyrics... Dem bones, dem bones, dem dancing bones. Doin' the skeleton dance. The foot bone's connected to the leg bone. The leg bone's connected to the knee bone. The knee bone's connected to the thigh bone. Doin' the skeleton dance.