Who is joseph mangler?

Josef Mengele,(16 March 1911 – 7 February 1979), also known as the Angel of Death (German: Todesengel), was a German Schutzstaffel (SS) officer and physician during World War II. He is remembered for his actions at the Auschwitz concentration camp, where he performed deadly experiments on prisoners.