What are the words to on the ball city?

In the days to call, which we've left behind, Our boyhood’s glorious game, And our youthful vigour has declined With its mirth and its lonesome end; You will think of the time, the happy time, Its memories fond recall When in the bloom of your youthful prime We’ve kept upon the ball.