What is happy hanuka?

Hanukkah is one of the most important holidays in the Jewish faith. It is an eight day celebration of a miracle that happened around 200 B.C. The Jewish festival of lights, is a time of joy and celebration. Hanukkah is celebrated more vigorously in the United States than in other parts of the world.