What does r. t. d. two say?

BeeYoop BeeDeepBoom Weeop DEEpaEEya: "Please don't run the latest update." DrruurRRP tanaNDuh?: "Did you plug it in?" WOOOAH twee-vwoop VRrrUHD DEda dah: "You need manager approval to access that site."