How do you cut a zombie village in minecraft?

Zombie villagers can be cured, The best and easiest way to do this is with a Splash Potion of Weakness. This is created in a Brewing Stand with the following ingredients: Fermented Spider Eye, Water Bottle (up to 3 at a time), gunpowder, and blaze powder. Feed the Zombie Villager a Golden Apple.