Name the care bears?

Bedtime Bear, Wish Bear, Cheer Bear, Birthday Bear, Tenderheart Bear, Good Luck Bear, Grumpy Bear, Love-A-Lot Bear, Friend Bear, Funshine Bear and Share Bear.