How many mythical creatures are there?

There are thirty mythical creatures. Cyclops, Ogre, Leprechauns, Gnomes, Goblins, Fairies, Gorgon, Mermaid, Golems, Oni, Aqrabuamelu, Minotaur, Centaurs, Faun, Werewolf, Loch Ness Monster,Griffin, Phoenix,Basilik, to name a few