How do you do an ollie on a fingerboard?

A trick done by applying pressure on the tail with the back finger for a solid pop, followed up with an upwards flick with the wrist moving front finger towards the nose for leveling out the board in the air. While declining in the air, pressure is applied evenly with both fingers for landing