Who is robin de vernon riding?

Robin is a Scottish filmmaker specialized in producing, writing, cinematography and directing. In early 2019 Robin adapted and directed a short film called 'A Night to Die For' with next to no budget. In 2019 he graduated from City of Glasgow College with an HND in TV.