What are the ingredients in oat milk?

Oat milk is made from rolled oats and water. You make can oat milk yourself with 1 cup of oats and 4 cups of water. Put in blender and blend for 45 seconds. Strain through a cheesecloth. Sweetened oat milk may contain honey or alternatively other vegan sweeteners.