What's an indian song?

7 Indian Songs That Became Huge International Hits are; Awara Hun. Mundian To Bach Ke. I Am A Disco Dancer. Tunak Tunak Tun. Ichak dana Bichak Dana. Oruvan Oruvan Mudhalali. and finally, Why This Kolaveri Di.